Calendar

<< February 2018

March 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st March 201810:30TC's Community Cafe at Bromley Rd
Friday 2nd March 201810:30TC's Community Cafe at Bromley Road
Sunday 4th March 201810:30Service of Worship [BR]
10:30Service of Worship [CHR]
Monday 5th March 201810:30TC's Community Cafe at Bromley Road
14:00OPEN DOOR Fellowship at Bromley Road
20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Tuesday 6th March 201810:30TC's Community Cafe at Bromley Road
Wednesday 7th March 201810:30TC's Community Cafe at Bromley Road
Thursday 8th March 201810:30TC's Community Cafe at Bromley Rd
Friday 9th March 201810:30TC's Community Cafe at Bromley Road
Sunday 11th March 201810:30Service of Worship [BR]
Mothering Sunday - Distribution of Daffodil Posies
10:30Service of Worship [CHR]
Mothering Sunday - Distribution of Daffodil Posies
Monday 12th March 201810:30TC's Community Cafe at Bromley Road
14:00OPEN DOOR Fellowship at Bromley Road
20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Tuesday 13th March 201810:30TC's Community Cafe at Bromley Road
Wednesday 14th March 201810:30TC's Community Cafe at Bromley Road
Thursday 15th March 201810:30TC's Community Cafe at Bromley Rd
Friday 16th March 201810:30TC's Community Cafe at Bromley Road
Sunday 18th March 201810:30Service of Worship [BR]
10:30Service of Worship [CHR]
Monday 19th March 201810:30TC's Community Cafe at Bromley Road
14:00OPEN DOOR Fellowship at Bromley Road
20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Tuesday 20th March 201810:30TC's Community Cafe at Bromley Road
Wednesday 21st March 201810:30TC's Community Cafe at Bromley Road
Thursday 22nd March 201810:30TC's Community Cafe at Bromley Rd
Friday 23rd March 201810:30TC's Community Cafe at Bromley Road
Sunday 25th March 201810:30Service of Worship [BR]
10:30Service of Worship [CHR]
Palm Sunday
Monday 26th March 201810:30TC's Community Cafe at Bromley Road
14:00OPEN DOOR Fellowship at Bromley Road
20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Tuesday 27th March 201810:30TC's Community Cafe at Bromley Road
<< February 2018