Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st April 201808:15Joint Easter Breakfast and Holy Communion at Clockhouse Rd
10:30Service of Worship [BR]
Monday 2nd April 201820:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Sunday 8th April 201810:30Service of Worship [BR]
10:30Service of Worship (CHR)
Monday 9th April 201810:30TCs Community Cafe
20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Tuesday 10th April 201810:30TCs Community Cafe
Wednesday 11th April 201810:30TCs Community Cafe
Thursday 12th April 201810:30TCs Community Cafe
Friday 13th April 201810:30TCs Community Cafe
Sunday 15th April 201810:30Service of Worship [BR]
10:30Service of Worship (CHR)
Monday 16th April 201810:30TCs Community Cafe
20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Tuesday 17th April 201810:30TCs Community Cafe
Wednesday 18th April 201810:30TCs Community Cafe
Thursday 19th April 201810:30TCs Community Cafe
Friday 20th April 201810:30TCs Community Cafe
Sunday 22nd April 201810:30Service of Worship [BR]
10:30Serice of Worship (CHR)
Monday 23rd April 201810:30TCs Community Cafe
20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Tuesday 24th April 201810:30TCs Community Cafe
Wednesday 25th April 201810:30TCs Community Cafe
Thursday 26th April 201810:30TCs Community Cafe
Friday 27th April 201810:30TCs Community Cafe
Sunday 29th April 201810:30Service of Worship [BR]
Monday 30th April 201810:30TCs Community Cafe
20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
<< March 2018