Calendar

<< June 2017

July 2017

Change category
Sunday 2nd July 2017 10:30Service of Worship [CHR]
at Clockhouse Road, Beckenham
Monday 3rd July 2017 20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Sunday 9th July 2017 10:30Service of Worship [CHR]
at Clockhouse Road, Beckenham
Monday 10th July 2017 20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Sunday 16th July 2017 10:30Service of Worship [CHR]
at Clockhouse Road, Beckenham
Monday 17th July 2017 20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Sunday 23rd July 2017 10:30Service of Worship [CHR]
at Clockhouse Road, Beckenham
Monday 24th July 2017 20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
Sunday 30th July 2017 10:30Service of Worship [CHR]
at Clockhouse Road, Beckenham
Monday 31st July 2017 20:30Church Badminton Group
Meets weekly for church members and friends
<< June 2017