Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Beckenham Methodist Church
May 2017

Monday 1st May 2017 20:30Church Badminton Group Meets weekly for church members and friends
Sunday 7th May 2017 09:30Service of Worshipat Clockhouse Road, Beckenham
11:00Service of Worshipat Bromley Road
Monday 8th May 2017 14:00Open Door Fellowshipat Bromley Road
20:30Church Badminton Group Meets weekly for church members and friends
Sunday 14th May 2017 09:30Service of Worship
11:00Service of Worshipat Bromley Road
Monday 15th May 2017 14:00Open Door Fellowshipat Bromley Road
20:30Church Badminton Group Meets weekly for church members and friends
Saturday 20th May 2017 19:00Beckenham Junior Choir & Youth VoicesA FREE comunity event for all ages. It will include a new Opera by James Olsen entitled One of our Brothers is a Lion ! The concert will be by the Musical Director: John Webber
Sunday 21st May 2017 09:30Service of Worshipat Clockhouse Road, Beckenham
11:00Service of Worshipat Bromley Road, Beckenham
Monday 22nd May 2017 14:00Open Door Fellowshipat Bromley Road
20:30Church Badminton Group Meets weekly for church members and friends
Sunday 28th May 2017 09:30Service of Worshipat Clockhouse Road, Beckenham
11:00Service of Worshipat Bromley Road, Beckenham
Monday 29th May 2017 20:30Church Badminton Group Meets weekly for church members and friends