About Us

Beckenham Methodist Church is part of The Bromley Circuit which practices a Team Ministry.

The Ministers within the Circuit are:


Revd. Alexandra Terrett is the Circuit Superintendent Minister of the Bromley Circuit and has pastoral responsibility for Beckenham Methodist Church at both sites, Bromley Road and Clockhouse Road and also the West Wickham Methodist Church.

T: 0208 295 4869


Revd. Alexandra Terrett  

Revd. Karen George

Revd. Karen George is the Minister of Bromley Methodist Church for which she has pastoral responsibility.

T: 0208 313 1029

Deacon Laura MacBean has pastoral care and community outreach responsibility at West Wickham Methodist Church in Hawes Lane, West Wickham.

She is a member of the Methodist Diaconal Order, an order of ministry and religious order within the Methodist Church in the UK.

T: 0208 249 8592


Deacon Laura MacBean  

The Church Steward is Jenny Nichols (Senior Steward) 0208 460 6713

Bromley Road BR3 5JE         
0208 650 2763 Map

Clockhouse Road BR3 4JP    
0208 663 6149 Map




Printer Printable Version